Skip to navigation Skip to content

opinion not logical Thanks for support. What..

Category: Symphonic Metal

Brand New Day - Beautiful Creatures - Deuce (CD, Album)

by Fautilar


  1. Dec 01,  · BEAUTIFUL CREATURES DEUCE Released in (Spitfire) Track List: Anyone Freedom Unforgiven Save Me Superfly Empty Never Straight To Hell The Unknown Ton Of Lead Brand New Day Thanks I Won’t Be The One. Band Members: Joe LeSte – vocals Anthony Focx – guitar and backing vocals Alex Grossi.
  2. Mar 31,  · Check out Deuce (Deluxe) by Beautiful Creatures on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on abseatnotosinamigleaketingsucbows.coinfo Brand New Day. Brand New Day. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 This album was never promoted like it should have been when originally released. Why this band didn't achieve mainstream success and radio 5/5(2).
  3. To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  4. Beautiful Creatures were led by that veteran denizen of the Sunset Strip Joe Leste, who had spent most of the s with glitter rockers Bang Tango. For Beautiful Creatures, he traded hair spray and the Read Full Biography. Overview ↓ Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓.
  5. BEAUTIFUL CREATURES "Deuce" (Spitfire) Anyone Freedom Unforgiven Save Me Superfly Empty Never Straight To Hell The Unknown Ton of Lead Brand New Day .
  6. Nov 30,  · Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from Beautiful Creatures are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at .
  7. Beautiful Creatures Deuce Deluxe (which is currently set for a March release) will feature every track the band recorded for the Japanese Release (JVC Records) as well as the U.S. Release (Spitfire/Eagle Rock), In one digital package that has been re-mixed and remastered.
  8. May 03,  · Ripped from original, wav file. Joe Lesté - vocals DJ Ashba - lead guitar Anthony Fox - rhytm guitar Kenny Kweens - bass Glen Sobel - drums Beautiful Creatures - Beautiful Creatures
  9. L.A. rockers BEAUTIFUL CREATURES have reunited again and are releasing tomorrow a newly remastered & remixed version of their sophomore album Deuce, also re-sequenced and including bonus tracks, re-titled as “Deuce Deluxe“. The line-up that originally recorded the Deuce album back in is the same as the reunited one in ex- Bang Tango frontman Joe Leste, guitarists Anthony Focx.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. Theme: Blog Elite by Themesaga